Matthias Kaltofen

Lawyer Specialist lawyer for tenancy and home ownership
Matthias Kaltofen was born in 1971 in Dresden. He completed an apprenticeship as a mechanical and plant mechanic and studied law at the Technical University of Dresden from 1996. Matthias Kaltofen was admitted to the bar in 2004. Since 2008 he leads the title "Specialist Lawyer for Tenancy and Condominium Law".

His focus is on transaction advice including legal due diligence. He advises and represents his clients primarily in commercial tenancy law in the drafting and structuring of contracts relating to real estate, in particular purchase and tenancy agreements. Further focal points are consulting services for real estate transactions. Transaction-accompanying advice includes the preparation of due diligence reports on real estate portfolios, the subsequent selection of the transaction structure (asset or share deal), the drafting of contracts and the subsequent handling of the transaction process both in the acquisition and sale of the real estate or real estate portfolio. Matthias Kaltofen regularly gives lectures on selected topics of commercial tenancy law.

Occupation

  • Commercial tenancy
  • Housing Tenancy
  • Legal advice for the purchase, sale and management of real estate
  • Construction and Real Estate Law
  • Construction accompanying advice
  • Brokerage law
  • debt collection

Membership

  • Rechtsanwaltskammer Sachsen
  • Deutscher Anwaltsverein
  • CDU Ortsverband Dresden Leubnitz-Neuostra

Matthias Kaltofen

Fetscherstr. 29
01307 Dresden

Telefon: +49 351 318 90-0
Telefax: +49 351 318 90-99

E-Mail:

We will help you.

We will help you with this form to send us an enquiry. Please describe your request briefly, if possible. Your information will be treated as strictly confidential. We will then get back to you as soon as possible – weekdays within max. 48 hours – back at your place.

* Required field

Matthias Kaltofen

Rechtsanwalt Fachanwalt für Miet- und Wohneigentumsrecht

Matthias Kaltofen wurde 1971 in Dresden geboren. Er absolvierte eine Ausbildung zum Maschinen- und Anlagenmonteur und studierte ab 1996 an der Technischen Universität Dresden Rechtswissenschaften. Matthias Kaltofen wurde 2004 als Rechtsanwalt zugelassen. Seit 2008 führt er den Titel „Fachanwalt für Miet- und Wohnungseigentumsrecht". 2011 Eintritt in die Kanzlei BSKP.

 

Sein Schwerpunkt liegt bei Transaktionsberatungen einschließlich Legal Due Diligence. Er berät und vertritt seine Mandanten vorwiegend im gewerblichen Mietrecht bei der Gestaltung und Strukturierung von Verträgen rund um die Immobilie, insbesondere zu Kauf- und Mietverträgen.  Weitere Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte sind Beratungsleistungen zu Immobilientransaktionen. Zur transaktionsbegleitenden Beratung gehört das Erstellen von Due Diligence Reports zu Immobilienportfolios, die hieran anknüpfende Wahl der Transaktionsstruktur (Asset- oder Sharedeal), die Gestaltung der Verträge und die spätere Abwicklung des Transaktionsvorgangs sowohl beim Ankauf als auch bei der Veräußerung der Immobilie oder des Immobilienportfolios.  Matthias Kaltofen hält regelmäßig Vorträge zu ausgewählten Themen des gewerblichen Mietrechts.

Tätigkeitsbereich

  • Gewerbemietrecht
  • Wohnraummietrecht
  • Rechtsberatung für Erwerb, Veräußerung und Bewirtschaftung von Immobilien
  • Bau- und Immobilienrecht
  • Baubegleitende Beratung
  • Maklerrecht
  • Forderungseinzug

Mitgliedschaften

  • Rechtsanwaltskammer Sachsen
  • Deutscher Anwaltsverein
  • CDU Ortsverband Dresden Leubnitz-Neuostra

Matthias Kaltofen

Fetscherstr. 29
01307 Dresden

Telefon: +49 351 318 90-0
Telefax: +49 351 318 90-99

E-Mail:

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter.

Über dieses Formular können Sie uns eine Anfrage zukommen lassen. Schildern Sie uns darin bitte, wenn möglich, kurz Ihr Anliegen. Ihre Informationen werden absolut vertraulich behandelt. Wir melden uns anschließend schnellstmöglich – werktags innerhalb von max. 48 Stunden – bei Ihnen zurück.

* Pflichtfeld